BISHOP’S SCHEDULE

 

PLEASE NOTE:

All Masses are not necessarily open to the public. Please check with the parish to confirm attendance policy.

 

Palm Sunday, March 28

11 a.m. – Mass, Holy Angels Cathedral, Gary

 

Holy Thursday, April 1

10:30 a.m. – Chrism Mass, Holy Angels Cathedral, Gary

7 p.m. – Mass of the Lord’s Supper, St. Joan of Arc, Merrillville

 

Good Friday, April 2

Noon – Stations of the Cross, Shrine of Christ’s Passion, St. John (broadcast live on Relevant Radio)

6 p.m. – Commemoration of the Lord’s Passion, Sacred Heart, Whiting

 

Holy Saturday, April 3

7 p.m. – Easter Vigil, Queen of All Saints, Michigan City

 

Easter Sunday, April 4

11 a.m. – Cathedral of the Holy Angels, Gary 

 

April 10 – 11

Knights of Columbus State Convention – Fort Wayne

 

Sunday, April 11

9:30 a.m. – Mass, St. John Kanty, Rolling Prairie

 

Monday, April 12

1 p.m. – Priests’ Personnel Board

 

Tuesday, April 13

5 p.m. – Bishop Noll Institute, Virtual Board Meeting

 

Thursday, April 15

11 a.m. – Diocesan Consultors

1 p.m. – Priests’ Council

7 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Stanislaus Kostka, Michigan City

 

Saturday, April 17

9 a.m. – Mass, Evangelization Conference, St. Patrick, Chesterton

 

Sunday, April 18

11 a.m. – Confirmation for Sacred Heart, Wanatah (host), St. Mary, Otis, and St. Martin, LaCrosse

1 p.m. – Confirmation for Sacred Heart, Wanatah (host), St. Mary, Otis, and St. Martin, LaCrosse



Join The Flock

Flock Note

Like Us!