BISHOP’S SCHEDULE

 Tuesday, October 13

1 p.m. Program Coordinators

4 p.m. Catholic Charities Board of Trustees’ Retreat – Carmelite Monastery, Munster

 

Wednesday, October 14

5:30 p.m. Confirmation –St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Valparaiso

7:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Valparaiso

 

Thursday, October 15

8 a.m. Catholic Foundation

5:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center, Valparaiso

7:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center, Valparaiso

 

Saturday, October 17

9 a.m. Retreat for Deacons – Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

 

Sunday, October 18

10:30 a.m. Confirmation – St. Thomas Aquinas, Knox

 

October 18–22

Priests’ Convocation

 

 

Saturday, October 24

6:30 p.m. Confirmation – Our Lady of Perpetual Help (host) and St. Catherine of Siena, Hammond

 

Sunday, October 25

11 a.m. Catholic Social Teaching Mass – Holy Angels Cathedral, Gary

 

Monday, October 26

5:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. John the Baptist, Whiting

7:30 p.m. Confirmation – Whiting, St. John the Baptist, Whiting

 

Tuesday, October 27

1 p.m. Program Coordinators

 

Wednesday, October 28

5:30 p.m. Confirmation – All Saints (host) and St. Casimir, Hammond

7:30 p.m. Confirmation – All Saints (host) and St. Casimir, Hammond

 

Thursday, October 29

11 a.m. – Diocesan Consultors

1 p.m. – Priests’ Council

 

Sunday, November 1

11 a.m. – Mass and Installation of Reverend Michael Surufka, OFM., as Rector and Pastor – Holy Angels Cathedral, Gary

2 p.m. – Adult Confirmation – St. Michael the Archangel, Schererville

 

PLEASE NOTE:

All Masses are not necessarily open to the public. Please check with the parish to confirm attendance policy.

 



Join The Flock

Flock Note

Like Us!