Monday September 21, 2020
3:25 am

BISHOP’S SCHEDULE

 Thursday, September 17

7 p.m. Confirmation – Winfield Township, Holy Spirit

 

Saturday, September 19

8 a.m. Mass for Women’s Conference – St. John, St. John the Evangelist

 

Sunday, September 20

12 p.m. Confirmation – Otis, St. Mary (host); Wanatah, Sacred Heart; LaCrosse, St. Martin Mission

2 p.m. Confirmation – Otis, St. Mary (host); Wanatah, Sacred Heart; LaCrosse, St. Martin Mission

 

Monday, September 21

7 p.m. Confirmation – Lake Station, St. Francis Xavier

 

Wednesday, September 23

5:30 p.m. Confirmation –St. Margaret Mary, Hammond, at the Carmelite Monastery, Munster

7:30 p.m. Confirmation –St. Margaret Mary, Hammond, at the Carmelite Monastery, Munster

 

Thursday, September 24

7 p.m. Confirmation – Notre Dame, Michigan City

 

Sunday, September 27

1 p.m. Confirmation – St. Maria Goretti, Dyer

3:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Maria Goretti, Dyer

 

Monday, September 28

7 p.m. Confirmation – Our Lady of Grace (host) and St. James the Less, Highland

 

Tuesday, September 29

10 a.m. Installation of Most Reverend Ronald Hicks as Bishop of Joliet, Illinois

 

Wednesday, September 30

5:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Patrick, Chesterton

7:30 p.m. Confirmation – St. Patrick, Chesterton

 

Thursday, October 1

8:30 a.m. Red Mass – Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

2 p.m. Visit Camp Lawrence, Valparaiso

 

Saturday, October 3

9 a.m. Mass for Diocesan Young Adult Service Event –Ss. Monica and Luke, Gary

7 p.m. Confirmation – St. John the Evangelist, St. John

 

Sunday, October 4

11 a.m. Confirmation – Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

 

PLEASE NOTE:

All Masses are not necessarily open to the public. Please check with the parish to confirm attendance policy.

 



Join The Flock

Flock Note