BISHOP’S SCHEDULE

 

PLEASE NOTE:

All Masses are not necessarily open to the public. Please check with the parish to confirm attendance policy.

 

 

Wednesday, April 28

7 p.m. – Confirmation, Holy Spirit, Winfield Township

 

Thursday, April 29

7 p.m. – Confirmation, St. John the Baptist, Whiting

 

Saturday, May 1

4 p.m. – Bilingual Mass, St. Joseph the Worker, Gary

 

Sunday, May 2

10 a.m. – Mass, Ss. Peter and Paul, Merrillville

2 p.m. – Final Celebration Mass, St. Catherine of Siena, Hammond

 

Monday, May 3

7 p.m. – Confirmation, Sacred Heart, Whiting

 

Tuesday, May 4

9:30 a.m. – Mass, Andrean High School, Merrillville

6:30 p.m. – Deacon Quarterly Meeting, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Valparaiso

 

Wednesday, May 5

4 p.m. – Priests’ Jubilee, Sacred Heart, LaPorte

 

Thursday, May 6

4:30 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Paul, Valparaiso

7 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Paul, Valparaiso

 

Saturday, May 8

1 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Andrew, Ss. Peter and Paul, St. Joan of Arc, Aquinas School, Merrillville and Assumption, New Chicago at Cathedral of the Holy Angels

 

Sunday, May 9

12 p.m. – Confirmation, Sacred Heart Apostolic School, Rolling Prairie at St. John Kanty, Rolling Prairie

 

Monday, May 10

5:30 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Casimir (host) and All Saints, Hammond

7:30 p.m. – Confirmation,  St. Casimir (host) and All Saints, Hammond

 

Tuesday, May 11

1 p.m. – Program Coordinators

4 p.m. – Catholic Charities Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, May 12

9 a.m. – St. Joseph Carmelite Home, East Chicago

6 p.m. – Mass for Bishop’s Guild, Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

 

Thursday, May 13

11 a.m. – Diocesan Consultors

1 p.m. – Priests’ Council

7 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Francis Xavier, Lake Station

 

Friday, May 14

8:15 a.m. – Mass and School Visit, St. Casimir, Hammond

11:30 a.m. – Teacher Recognition Banquet, Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

 

Saturday, May 15

8:30 a.m. – Diocesan Pastoral Council, Our Lady of Consolation, Merrillville

4 p.m. – Mass, St. Matthias, Crown Point

 

Sunday, May 16

9 a.m. – English Mass in Thanksgiving for Beatification of Founder, Salvatorian Monastery, Merrillville

2 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Patrick, Chesterton (host) and St. Ann of the Dunes, Beverly Shores

4 p.m. – Confirmation, St. Patrick, Chesterton (host) and St. Ann of the Dunes, Beverly Shores



Join The Flock

Flock Note